2018 Board of Directors

Many thanks to Board members whose terms have ended, and welcome again to our new Board members. Our 2018 Board is as strong as ever, and we’re looking forward to a very promising year!

ETEBA is Governed by the following volunteer Board of Directors:


  • President: Dave Carlson, Huntington Ingalls Industries
  • President-Elect: Pat Hopper, Atkins Nuclear Secured 
  • Treasurer: David Murphy, DFM Consulting Services
  • Past President: Jenny Freeman, Strata-G

Members at Large:

  • Lauren Amos, Pinnacle Specialty Group and Strategic Resource Alliance (SRA)
  • Joey Brown, CTI & Associates
  • Chuck Bernhard, Bernhard Consulting
  • Bob Eby, Navarro Research and Engineering
  • Marty Gray, Fluor
  • Lena Isaacs, ProcessQM Los Alamos
  • Steve Rhutasel, Siemens
  • Jennifer Stone, WOOD
  • David Wallace, Barge Design Solutions